I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Yay! It’s Friday again! I do love a good Friday. What are you up to this weekend? 

I’m working through a long list of things to do today including, wedding invitations, starting on my new master plan, fix the fence in my back garden, etc. One of those days ;). 

So this weekend i’m looking forward to sum guilt-free indulgence. I love rewarding myself after an long accomplishing week. 

I hope you had a good week my lovelies and you have an even better weekend. Here is some links for weekend fun and some indulgence ;). 

I’m treating myself to a new haircut 🙂 which i’m really excited about as I’m going shoulder length!

Image

I’m definately trying this Chocolate Caramel Tart this weekend – can it get any more indulgent!?!

Image

What a great dinky present – i’m still laughing. 

Image

Great post on Grounding – what a lovely new ritual for spring. Would you try it? Shall we join in? 

Image

What a clever idea! New York City Coffee map.

ImageAm stocking up on more Sensibio H20 Cleanser Solution. It’s one of my staples, it’s the best wipe-off cleanser ever! 

Image

Cover Girl

Image

 

 

It continues to amaze me

Image

 

Leave a Reply

