Hair Crush

Image

How long is your hair? Mine is long at the moment, below my shoulders, and I’ve been thinking about a change. Having said that, the wedding is coming up soon (6 months! Argh!) and so I don’t think I’m brave enough to chop it all off but i’m really liking these shoulder-lenght hairstyles.

They still have that breezy easy feel to them but it won’t discard me having long hair for the wedding. I love the fuss-free boyish look it gives off and it’s such an easy way to update your look. What do you think? 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

P.S. Check out these fantastic 4 Tricks to Easy Peasy Tricks to Beautiful Hair 

One thought on “Hair Crush

  1. Pingback: I hope you have a wonderful weekend! | Café Cortado

Leave a Reply

