Have a wonderful weekend!

Image

Happy Last Friday of January everyone! I hope you have cosy, fun and exciting weekend whatever your up to. As usual here are a view of my favourite posts from this week. See you bright (hopefully) and early on Monday morning! x

I’m still laughing after watching Meryl Streep doing sexy on Elle DeGeneres’s show. She’s epic and so beautiful!

Image

I started using these tips for perfume on Monday and I can’t get enough of them. 4 Tricks to Make Perfume Last All Day that REALLY work. Thank you FP Brigette!

Image

Do you think that Gold is the new Silver?

Image

So nice to see that Zara have launched there Spring collection – finally some colourful clothes again! I really like this green coat and i’m loving the boho style that they have gone for. I’m a huge fan of the bell bottoms.

Image

Image

Brights + Whites

Image

Lovely poster with Julia Child’s quote.

Image

Wouldn’t this make a lovely Valentine’s card? Maybe a new DIY for the weekend?

Image

What do you think of these tattoos? I actually think they are really pretty and actually quite elegant.

Image

Can’t wait to watch the new documentary “A Film About Coffee”. I wanted to watch after reading Brandon Looper’s (director) quote: “No matter the quality of your cup, people who love coffee, love it. Coffee is about people, and people are what I’m interested in ultimately”. You should definitely watch the teaser.

A lovely Intimate Brooklyn Wedding.

 

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

