Have a wonderful weekend

Image

What are your plans for the weekend? My fiancé and I have had quite a hectic week so I’m looking forward to a lovely cozy weekend at home. We haven’t seen much of each other this week either as he’s been travelling so we are treating ourselves to a date night this evening, i’m so excited. 

I hope you enjoyed this weeks posts and hope you have a wonderful weekend! 

Here are a few posts that I enjoyed this week: 

Image

 

Definetly taking tips from these 15 Genius Tips for Living in Small Spaces

Image

 

I’m loving these Chair Bedside Tables.

Image

Longing for a Eucalyptus Steam Shower.

Image

Am definitely making these for Saturday Night movie night.  

Image

 

After posting Outside In I found this amazing post on 22 Hard to Kill Houseplants! Isn’t it fab?!

Image

 

Excited at trying these easy DIY Metallic Pen Nails for my date tonight x 

What are you up to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

